Akron Office

Main: 330.374.1515
1360 East 9th Street Suite #150, Cleveland, OH 44114

Accounting Department All Inquiries accounting@teamavalon.com
Edlira Bakia Financial Administrator edlira.bakia@teamavalon.com
Kevin Balogh Account Manager kevin.balogh@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Scott Huter Director, eDiscovery Services – Midwest Region scott.huter@teamavalon.com
Ryan Jeppe Director of Litigation Support ryan.jeppe@teamavalon.com
Matthew Malburg Chief Financial Officer matthew.malburg@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney CEO & President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Matt Runyon Senior Account Executive matt.runyon@teamavalon.com
Jason Schroeder Vice President of Legal Technology jason.schroeder@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations