Buffalo Office

Main: 716.995.7777 | Fax: 716.995.7778
741 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203

Accounting Department All Inquiries accounting@teamavalon.com
Dan DeJoy Director, eDiscovery Services – Northeast Region dan.dejoy@teamavalon.com
Daryl Greene Legal Account Manager daryl.greene@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Ashley Hazlett Director of Marketing ashley.hazlett@teamavalon.com
Matthew Malburg Chief Financial Officer matthew.malburg@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney CEO & President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Hilary Palombo Managing Partner hilary@teamavalon.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Paige Reitmeier Accounting Clerk paige.reitmeier@teamavalon.com
Jason Schroeder Vice President of Legal Technology jason.schroeder@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President shawn@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations