Rochester Office

Main: 585.242.9999 | Fax: 585.242.9994
Buckingham Commons (off Plymouth Ave)
89 Allen Street, Rochester, NY 14608

Accounting Department All Inquiries accounting@teamavalon.com
Darren Bregande Account Manager darren.bregande@teamavalon.com
Mike Byrne Managing Partner mike@teamavalon.com
Brian Callahan Account Manager brian.callahan@teamavalon.com
Dan DeJoy Director, eDiscovery Services – Northeast Region dan.dejoy@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Matthew Malburg Chief Financial Officer matthew.malburg@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney CEO & President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Jason Schroeder Vice President of Legal Technology jason.schroeder@teamavalon.com
Teresa Smith Legal Account Executive teresa.smith@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President shawn@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations