Syracuse Office

Main: 315.471.3333 | Fax: 315.471.3334
Corporate Headquarters
901 North State Street, Syracuse, NY 13208

Accounting Department All Inquiries accounting@teamavalon.com
Darren Bregande Account Manager darren.bregande@teamavalon.com
Dan DeJoy Director, eDiscovery Services – Northeast Region dan.dejoy@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Matt Magill Appellate Specialist matt@teamavalon.com
Matthew Malburg Chief Financial Officer matthew.malburg@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney CEO & President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Tim Miner Director of IT tim@teamavalon.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Jason Schroeder Vice President of Legal Technology jason.schroeder@teamavalon.com
Liz Smith Account Manager liz@teamavalon.com
Aimée Tarin Account Manager aimee.tarin@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President/Managing Partner shawn@teamavalon.com
Scott Turner HR Director scott@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations