Utica Office

Main: 315.724.5555 | Fax: 315.724.6555
54 Franklin Square Suite B, Utica, NY 13502

Accounting Department All Inquiries accounting@teamavalon.com
Lewis Airth Managing Partner lewis@teamavalon.com
Lori Ambrosi Account Manager lori.ambrosi@teamavalon.com
Dan DeJoy Director, eDiscovery Services – Northeast Region dan.dejoy@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Matthew Malburg Chief Financial Officer matthew.malburg@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney CEO & President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Jason Schroeder Vice President of Legal Technology jason.schroeder@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President shawn@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations