Buffalo Office

Main: 716.995.7777 | Fax: 716.995.7778
741 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203

Ashley Hazlett Director of Marketing ashley.hazlett@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Christopher Newton Vice President of Technical Services chris.newton@teamavalon.com
Chris Puckett Manager, Special Investigations Unit christopher.puckett@digitsllc.com
Daryl Greene Legal Account Manager daryl.greene@teamavalon.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Edlira Bakia Financial Administrator edlira.bakia@teamavalon.com
Jason Haag Senior IT Infrastructure Engineer jason@teamavalon.com
John Walp Vice President of Cyber Services john.walp@digitsllc.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Kyle Cavalieri Chief Information Officer kyle.cavalieri@teamavalon.com
Lukas Kleppe Account Manager lukas.kleppe@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
Patrick Andrews Chief Financial Officer patrick.andrews@teamavalon.com
Patrick Beckett Managing Partner patrick.becktt@teamavalon.com
Robert Noll Vice President of Operations robert.noll@teamavalon.com
Scott Turner Director of Human Resources scott.turner@teamavalon.com
Seth Wiersma Vice President of eDiscovery seth.wiersma@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President shawn@teamavalon.com
Tim Miner Director of Information Technology tim@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations