Syracuse Office

Main: 315.471.3333 | Fax: 315.471.3334
Corporate Headquarters
901 North State Street, Syracuse, NY 13208

Aimee Tarin Account Executive, Avalon Docs/Plans aimee.tarin@teamavalon.com
Ashley Hazlett Director of Marketing ashley.hazlett@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Chief Sales Officer chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Chris Puckett Director, Special Investigations Unit christopher.puckett@teamavalon.com
Dave Paulick Vice President of Managed Office Services david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Edlira Bakia Controller edlira.bakia@teamavalon.com
Jason Haag Senior Professional Technology Services Infrastructure Engineer jason@teamavalon.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Kyle Cavalieri Chief Information Officer kyle.cavalieri@teamavalon.com
Liz Smith Account Executive, Avalon Docs/Plans liz@teamavalon.com
Matt Magill Appellate Specialist matt@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney President of Avalon Cyber michael.mccartney@teamavalon.com
Patrick Andrews Chief Financial Officer patrick.andrews@teamavalon.com
Robert Noll Vice President of Operations robert.noll@teamavalon.com
Scott Turner Director of Human Resources scott.turner@teamavalon.com
Seth Wiersma Vice President, Enterprise Sales seth.wiersma@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President shawn@teamavalon.com
Tim Miner Director of Information Technology tim@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations