Tampa Office

Main: 813-221-3266
412 E. Madison Street, Suite 910, Tampa, FL 33602

Andrew Guffey Managing Partner andrew.guffey@teamavalon.com
Ashley Hazlett Director of Marketing ashley.hazlett@teamavalon.com
Chris Haag Executive Vice President of Sales chris.haag@teamavalon.com
Christopher Newton Vice President of Technical Services chris.newton@teamavalon.com
Chris Puckett Manager, Special Investigations Unit christopher.puckett@digitsllc.com
Dave Paulick Director of Facilities Management david.paulick@teamavalon.com
Edlira Bakia Financial Administrator edlira.bakia@teamavalon.com
Jason Haag Senior IT Infrastructure Engineer jason@teamavalon.com
John Walp Vice President of Cyber Services john.walp@digitsllc.com
JP Midgley CEO jp@teamavalon.com
Kyle Cavalieri Chief Information Officer kyle.cavalieri@teamavalon.com
Ken McKee Account Executive ken.mckee@teamavalon.com
Mike McCartney President, DIGITS, LLC michael.mccartney@digitsllc.com
Patrick Andrews Chief Financial Officer patrick.andrews@teamavalon.com
Robert Noll Vice President of Operations robert.noll@teamavalon.com
Scott Turner Director of Human Resources scott.turner@teamavalon.com
Seth Wiersma Vice President of eDiscovery seth.wiersma@teamavalon.com
Shawn Thrall President shawn@teamavalon.com
Tim Miner Director of Information Technology tim@teamavalon.com

« Back to all locations